Need some daily Brain-ercise?

So I was thinking that maybe I needed to be brushing up on my trivia – with four kids running around I’m constantly on Elmo-mode. So I decided to go on a little search for brain teaser sites to get some brain-ercise. I found this site – www.funtrivia.com – and it has tons of brain games, teasers and trivia to explore. Best of all they have a feature to create your own tournament! While I like training my brain and as much as I would like the advantage, I thought some of you might also want to brush up before the big QQQ day! Check it out! You can login and create a tournament for your own team and see who’s who when it comes to trivia on your team. 😉

Leave a Reply

