Wanted – QQQ 2012 Information

I just received an email today asking if I knew anything for the QQQ of 2012 and I had to truthfully answer no.  I really don’t know what is going on for the next QQQ yet.  So in an effort to make sure everyone has all the updates I’m looking to you for information.

What, our undying gratitude isn’t enough?  OK, then I promise to update this blog with the information for everyone.  Alright and remind everyone before the big day as well.  😉

2 responses to “Wanted – QQQ 2012 Information

  1. Any word on this years QQQ? I have not participated in 4-5 years and really want to get back in.

  2. No, no word yet. 😦 I wish I knew something, anything!!!

    Anyone??????

    Any info would be much appreciated!!!
    Thanks!!!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

